COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 288 OF 2017 & IA NO. 628 OF 2017

Dated: 3rd October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Akorn India Pvt. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory ...Respondent(s)

Commission & Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Pratiksha Vij

Mr. Ajya Vaidya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Parichita Chaudhury for R-1

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **26.11.2018**.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/kt